البدء

خاص: صراع اوروبا وتحدي الجمع

Created: Fri, 04 Jun 2021 08:05:00 GMT

مرحبا بالمدراء


البطولة الأوروبية التي طال انتظارها بدأت أخيرًا. واحدة من أعظم أحداث كرة القدم في العالم والتي ستجعل بالتأكيد أوقات يونيو ويوليو مثيرة للاهتمام في عام 2021.
جنبًا إلى جنب مع هذا الحدث الخاص لكرة القدم ، بدأنا أيضًا مسابقة فريدة في عالم كرة القدم المرمى: صراع أوروبا!

إن صراع اوروبا هو حدث من النوع يونايتد حيث ستتنافس 6 مجموعات ذات موضوعات محددة على اللقب والكأس الفريدة والمكافآت الرائعة!
كما هو الحال في بعض مسابقات "الصراع" السابقة ، يتنافس المدربون معًا على مجموعتهم الخاصة في محاولة للفوز وتسجيل أكبر عدد ممكن من الأهداف في الأحداث الموحدة الخاصة التي أنشأتها أحداث بطولة اوروبا (أحداث بطولة اوروبا). المجموعة وكذلك الترتيب الفردي للأندية.
لجعل كل مجموعة تنافسية ومتساوية ، سيعادل المضاعف قيمة الأهداف المسجلة بغض النظر عن عدد المشاركين المسجلين في كل مجموعة.

في ترتيب النادي ، سيكون لناديك ترتيب خاص به بناءً على الأداء ، وفي نهاية الحدث ، يمكنك الفوز بمكافآت رائعة إضافية.
ملاحظة: أحداث يونايتد الخاصة لبطولة اوروبا التي ينظمها فريق جول يونايتد مجانية وبما أن هذه الأحداث من نمط يونايتد ، فلا يوجد أي تأثير سلبي على لاعبيك وناديك بأي شكل من الأشكال!
يمكن لكل ناد أن يشارك في 3 أحداث خاصة (في بطولة اوروبا) كحد أقصى في نفس الوقت.
ينتهي التسجيل في صراع اوروبا في 10.06.2021 (الساعة 23:59 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق)

هذا ليس كل شيء ، بالتزامن مع صراع اوروبا، يمكنك أيضًا الفوز بمكافآت متنوعة من تحدي التجميع المسمى "رحلة مات عبر أوروبا"!
يبدأ هذا الحدث في 11.06.2021 (23:59 بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق) وسيتعين عليك أداء مهام مختلفة ، والتنافس في الأحداث الخاصة ليونايتد وجمع العملات المعدنية من أجل فتح العديد من المكافآت في الطرق الثلاث للرحلة.
في النهاية ، إذا جمعت كل المكافآت بالطرق الثلاث ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ فتح المكافأة الرئيسية أيضًا. (العملات المعدنية مطلوبة للمكافأة الرئيسية)
المكافأة الرئيسية هي تمثال لاعب خط الوسط مات ، هذا المبنى الزخرفي بمجرد الحصول عليه سيوفر تحسينًا لأداء لاعبي خط الوسط في التدريب بنسبة 7٪. (السمعة +7)
لاحظ أنه في الوقت الحالي لا يمكن الحصول على مبنى الديكور هذا بطريقة أخرى.

اجمع بين جميع تماثيل مات المتاحة وسيحصل لاعبوك على زيادة بنسبة 10٪ في أداء التدريب.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في المنافسات القادمة!

فريق جول يونايتد

goalunited legends seperator

اللعبة

أساطير جول يونايتد هي لعبة تحاكي الواقع وتضعك في موقع مدير فريق لكرة القدم. فقد نظمت دوريات لكرة قبل نظيراتها، ويرجع الفضل لتصدرها المشهد بمدى عمق وواقعية التفاصيل والمتعة التي توفرها دائمًا للاعبيها.

حقّق حلمك، وكن الشخص الأكثر أهمية في نادي لكرة القدم وسيطر على الدوري.
تقدم بخطى واثقة بصفتك المدير والمدرب، وكن أقوى مدير نادي بين منافسيك.
يمكنك الوصول للصدارة في الدوري فقط اذا قمت بالمراوغة بين التكتيكات المختلفة داخل وخارج الملعب.

الطريقة الذكية في احتساب المباريات تجتمع مع عمق الألعاب الضخمة

التوسع والتشعب في المباريات هو قلب أساطير جول يونايتد، مع توفير الواقعية المطلقة والعدد الصحيح من المنافسات بين مشجعي البطولات المحليّة..1تسمح لك الأوجه المتعدد للعبة بوضع لمساتك في إدارة الفريق ليحصل على فرصته:

ابتداءً من تطوير الاستاد الخاص بك إلى الساحة الرئيسية، وصولاً إلى كسب الرعاة والموظفين الجدد، تكمن كل المسؤولية بين يديك. سوف تدرب هدافين كبار ليحققوا رقمًا قياسيًا في المستقبل – ذلك لأن المواهب الشابة هي أيضًا في غاية الأهمية كما أنها توفر عليك المال. ولكن في بعض الأحيان تكون فكرة جيدة بأن تقوم بتفقد سوق الانتقالات. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي تكون قادرًا من خلالها على توفير لاعب بديل للاعب رئيسي مصاب لديك في التدريب. لحين مساعدة اللاعب على الشفاء العاجل. فمن الطبيعي أن تحتاج إلى توظيف طبيب من الدرجة الأولى. بكونك مديرًا ومدربًا، سيكون كل ذلك بين يديك.
ربما تكون فرصك بالتهديف أعلى بعد شراء لاعب جديد لفريقك! عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك دائمًا أن باقي المدراء لن يضيعوا فرصة الاستفادة من سوق الانتقالات: أساطير جول يونايتد هي أكثر من مجرد لعبة كرة قدم.

المستقبل في لمحة

توقعات المشجعين المخلصين لك ترتفع مع كل نجاح جيد لك. وعليك حينها أن تكون قادرًا على إشباع رغباتهم من التذكارات في المتجر الترويجي، أو ربما في المطعم الحديث للوجبات السريعة! ماذا عن مواقف السيارات أو محطة القطار بالقرب من الملعب؟ عليك أن تراعي هذه التفاصيل بكل دقة. فمع أفضل النصائح والحيل في كرة القدم بالإضافة إلى التكتيكات الذكية سيكون لديك فرصة للمنافسة الشديدة في هذا المجتمع العالمي – التشويق الحقيقي لأي لاعب!

أنت تخطو نحو مجتمع مدراء ومدربي كرة القدم

كن أسطورة في تاريخ كرة القدم من خلال تنسيق برنامج تدريب للاعبيك لتحقيق أهدافهم. كما يقول المثل: الخصم القادم هو دائمًا أصعب. سوف تحتاج إلى مراقبة منافسيك دائمًا ووضع تشكيلة لفريقك مناسبة لهم وفقًا لقدراتهم. قم بتحليل تقرير آخر مباراة وتجنب نقاط الضعف لمباراتك القادمة.

هل أنت مستعد لتصبح أسطورة في لعبة أساطير جول يونايتد؟

يقوم فريق تطوير شركة (northworks Software GmbH) الواقعة في مدينة هامبورغ بالعمل بكل حماس على جميع المواضيع المتعلقة باللعبة منذ انطلاقة مجموعتها الأولى عام 2006 ولغاية الآن. فهدفهم دائمًا هو خلق تحدي ومغامرة واقعية لمشجعي كرة القدم. فبالإضافة إلى الكثير من الجوائز، فقد حصلت لعبة جول يونايتد على جائزة المطور الألماني لعام 2009، وكذلك على جائزة ألعاب الكمبيوتر الألمانية لعام 2011.

Home

Special: Clash of Europe and Collect challenge

Created: Fri, 04 Jun 2021 08:05:00 GMT

Hello managers,

the long-awaited European Championship is finally starting. One of the greatest football events in the world which will surely make the June and July interesting times of this 2021 year.
Together with this special football event, we’ve also started a unique competition in the goalunited football world: Clash of Europe!

The Clash of Europe is a united type event where 6 specifically themed groups will be competing for the title, unique trophy and great rewards!
As in some of the previous “Clash” type of competitions, managers together compete for their own group trying to win and score as many goals as possible in special united events created by goalunited FA (CoE events), more goals means more goal points for the group and also for the individual ranking of clubs.
To make each of the groups competitive and equal, the multiplicator will equalize the value of scored goals no matter how many each group has registered participants.

In the club ranking, your club will have its own ranking based on the performance, and at the end of the event, you can win extra great rewards.
Note: United special CoE events organized by goalunited FA are FREE and as these are the united type of events, there is no negative effect on your players and club in any way!
Each club can be in a maximum of 3 united special (CoE) events organized by goalunited FA at the same time.
The registration for Clash of Europe ends on 10.06.2021 (23:59h UTC)

That’s not everything, simultaneously with the Clash of Europe, you can also win various rewards from the collect challenge called “Matt’s Journey through Europe”!
This event starts on 11.06.2021 (23:59h UTC) and you will have to perform various tasks, compete in the united special events and collect coins in order to unlock many rewards in the three ways of the journey.
In the end, if you collect all the rewards in the three ways, you can then unlock the main reward as well. (Coins are required for the main reward)
The main reward is the statue of Midfielder Matt, this decoration building once obtained will provide an improvement of the midfielder players performance on the training by 7%. (Reputation +7)
Note that right now this decoration building cannot be obtained in another way.

Combine all available Matt statues and your players get a 10% increase of the training performance.

We wish you the best of luck in the upcoming competitions!

Your goalunited team

goalunited legends seperator

The game

goalunited LEGENDS is the soccer manager simulator. It’s leagues ahead of other online soccer manager games, thanks to its unique gaming depth providing lasting fun for players.

  • Achieve your dream, become the most important person in your own soccer club and dominate the league.
  • Step into your combined role as manager and coach, and become a powerful club boss.
  • You’ll only be able to reach the top of the league by being a crafty tactician both on and off the pitch.

Smart match calculation meets huge gaming depth

An extensive and complex match calculation system lies at the heart of goalunited LEGENDS, providing absolute realism and the right amount of competition between Premier League fans. This multifaceted game allows you to step into the role of a manager and lead your club to fortune:

From developing your stadium into a major arena, through to gaining sponsors and new staff members, all the responsibility lies in your hands. You will train the top goal-scorers and record-breaking players of the future – that’s because young talent is also hugely important. It also saves money, but sometimes it may be a good idea to check the real-time transfer market. This is the only way you’ll be able to quickly find a substitute for a key player injured in training. In order to help the player to a speedy recovery, you will also naturally have to hire a first-class doctor. As manager and coach, all of this lies in your hands.

Perhaps your goal-scoring chances may be even higher after purchasing a new player for your squad? Always bear in mind that the other coaches in the community never tire and likewise take advantage of the transfer market: goalunited LEGENDS is more than just soccer.

 The future at a glance

The expectations of your loyal fans rise with your successes. You’ll then only be able to satisfy them with a larger fan shop, or perhaps a modern fast food restaurant instead? How about a parking garage or a train station near the stadium? What about the sponsors and their needs? It takes a keen eye for all these details, the best tips and tricks in soccer and clever tactics to have a chance in the tough competition among the global community – a real thrill for any gamer!

You step into the combined role of soccer manager and coach

Become a legend of soccer history by coordinating your players’ training program to your season objectives. As the saying goes, the next opponent is always the hardest; you’ll need to maintain a constant overview of your competition and adjust your squad accordingly. Analyze your last match report and consider your players’ form on the day so you can devise the right strategy for the next match.

Are you ready to become a legend in goalunited LEGENDS?

The developers at northworks Software GmbH from Hamburg have been working passionately on the title ever since the beginning of the goalunited series in 2006. Their goal is to provide all soccer fans a realistic challenge with immersive depth. In addition to other accolades, goalunited was awarded the German Developer’s Prize in 2009 as well as the German Computer Games Prize in 2011.